Our Team

Josh Pepin
Executive Director
Josh.pepin@cbbmtl.org

Dayna Schwartz
Camp Director
Dayna.schwartz@cbbmtl.org

Jarred Coxford
Associate Director
Jarred.coxford@cbbmtl.org

Susan Grossman
Development Director
Susan.grossman@cbbmtl.org

Erin Wiltzer
Development Associate: Alumni Relations
Erin.wiltzer@cbbmtl.org

Angela Braginskay
Registration Manager
Angela.braginskay@cbbmtl.org

Heather Frank
Controller
Heather.frank@cbbmtl.org

Annie Krespil
Assistant Director: Programming

Megan Littman
Assistant Director: Leadership Development

Shayna Mestel
Program Director